How to unpublish or delete your site or account

_  _  _  _  _

To unpublish or erase a site:

( For security reasons we cannot delete sites upon simple email request. )

 

       - Log into your SimDif account,

       - Click on the top right icon, the Account Preferences.

This is the icon for account preferences
The last tab of the account preferences will allow you to unpublished or erase a site.

_  _  _  _  _

How to unpublish a site but keep your account:

               - Click "unpublish a site".

               - Select the site you wish to unpublish.

               - Then click "let me unpublish this site".

               - This site will not visible on the web anymore, but still available on your account.

                  ( you can publish it again later if you like)

_  _  _  _  _

How to delete a site or close your account entirely:

               - Click "erase a site".

               - Select the site you wish to delete.

               - Then click "let me erase this site".


#  #  #  #  #

Attention : If you erase your last site,
your entire account on Simple Different will also be deleted.
This action is unrecoverable.

#  #  #  #  #



← Return to the list of Frequently Asked Questions